Lessons, Rentals & Camps

Waiver Mocean 2021

Brochure Camps, Classes 2021

We do not rent boards or offer surf lessons/classes in high surf or dangerous weather conditions!! Waivers are required; If you are under 18 you must have a parent/guardian present to sign form(s).  Driver’s License and credit cards are required for all rentals!! (NO exceptions!!!!). Must be 16 years old to use a SUP / Stand Up Paddle Board!

Surfboard Rentals/Soft

$25   2-hour minimum

$35   ½ Day/4 hours

$55   Daily  (Open-Close)

(2 Day Rental $85, each addition day $25)

** Fiberglass/Epoxy boards available

Wet Suits

$10 – 2 hours

$15 – ½ Day/4 hours

Daily $25 

(2 Day Rental $35, each addition day $10)

SUP Rentals

$50.00 – 2 hours

$75.00 – ½ Day/4 hours    Daily $95 (no overnights)

Don’t want to do a group class, book a one-on-one private or friend/family group
PRIVATE Surf Lessons/Group (includes wet suit, board & instructors)
Discounts for multiple surfers in 1-hour Private Surf Lessons 
1 person = $95 2 people = $180 (savings $10) 3 people = $265 (savings $20) 4 people $350 (savings $30)   After 4 people, each additional person is $60

*SUP/Skim lessons available $120 per hour

Ratios per person in classes/groups
1-2 instructor to every 1-3 people
2-3 instructors to every 4-6 people
3-4 instructors to every 7-9
4-5 instructors to every 10-11
5-6 instructors to every 12-13
6-8 instructors to every 14-16
(Mocean caps group lessons at 16 per class)

 Rate $60 per Class (1 hour)    Arrive 5-10 minutes before class            

→ Ages 5-100 Sign up for 1 or multiple classes
→ Must pre pay to hold your spot – no show – no refund
→ If class is canceled due to hazardous weather we will reschedule
→ We do hold classes in the rain (ya gonna get wet anyways)
→ Includes Surf Board, Wet Suit, & Expert Surf Instructors


Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:15am
Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:15am
Monday, June 28, 2021 8:15am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:15am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:15am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 4:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 4:30pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 4:30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 5:15pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 5:15pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 8:15am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:15am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 8:15am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 8:15am
Friday, July 16, 2021 8:15am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:30pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 4:30pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 5:15pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 5:15pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 5:15pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 8:15am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8:15am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 8:15am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8:15am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:30pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 4:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:15am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:15am
Friday, August 13, 2021 8:15am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:15am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:30pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:30pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:30pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 5:15pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 5:15pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 8:15am
Friday, August 27, 2021 8:15am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:15am
Sunday, August 29, 2021 8:15am
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:30pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:30pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:30pm

Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions